2019 BOSS NON WING SCHEDULE

Saturday, April 13 - Atomic Speedway ; Alma, OH

Saturday, April 27 - Montpelier Motor Speedway ; Montpelier, IN

Sunday, April 28 - Kokomo Speedway ; Kokomo, IN

Saturday, May 4 - Fremont Speedway ; Fremont, OH

Saturday, May 18 - Lawrenceburg Speedway ; Lawrenceburg, IN

Saturday, June 1 - Oakshade Raceway ; Wauseon, OH

Saturday, June 15 - Fremont Speedway ; Fremont, OH

Friday, June 21 - Twin Cities Raceway Park ; North Vernon, IN  (Soudrette Memorial)

Saturday, June 22 - Richmond Raceway ; Richmond, KY

Friday, June 28 - Lernerville Speedway ; Sarver, PA

Saturday, June 29 - Mercer Raceway Park ; Mercer, PA

Saturday, July 27 - Pittsburgh PA Motor Speedway ; Imperial, PA

Friday, August 9 - Gas City Speedway ; Gas City, IN

Saturday, August 10 -  To Be Announced

Saturday, August 24 - Kokomo Speedway ; Kokomo, IN (Smackdown)

Saturday, September 7 - Montpelier Motor Speedway ; Montpelier, IN

Saturday, October 5 - Atomic Speedway ; Alma, OH

 

 

 

*More Dates may be  Added